International Stroke Conference 2020

Contact Your Exhibits Team

Exhibitor Services
214-706-1425
exhibits@heart.org

The exhibits hotline is a general service number and inbox that is answered by all AHA exhibits staff. Voicemails or emails will be generally returned within 24 hours depending on our current conference schedule. If this is an urgent matter or you would like to speak to one of us directly please contact us below.  In order to expedite our response time, please do not duplicate emails and voicemails to us individually.

Cathleen Gorby (LEAD)
Exhibit Sales and Advertising
913-780-6923
cgorby@ascendintegratedmedia.com

Maureen Mauer
Advertising & Exhibitor Sales
913-780-6633
mmauer@ascendmedia.com

Bridget Blaney
Advertising & Exhibitor Sales
773-259-2825
bblaney@ascendmedia.com

Rachel Barkin
Exhibitor Sales
202-367-2329
rbarkin@smithbucklin.com

Rita Dicuccio
Exhibitor Sales
312-673-4960
rdicuccio@smithbucklin.com

Scott Murphy
Manager, Corporate Relations 
214-706-1660
scott.murphy@heart.org

Julie Davis
Senior Manager, Exhibits
214-706-1943
julie.davis@heart.org

Amy Miller
Program Coordinator, Exhibits, Office of Science Operations
Unofficial Satellite Events

214-706-1922
amy.miller@heart.org

Top